Support

How to use the full-featured Pro Version (April, 2017)

This video tutorial describes how to use the new features in the April, 2017 release of the Visualizer. There are significant changes that you’ll have to learn about to make it work. Please watch the video. We hope you’ll enjoy this new functionality!

How to add additional users to your account

With a Pro subscription, an organization’s administrator can share the account with multiple users within the organization.  All users will work on the same data, and changes will be shared across your entire team.

Adding a user is simple:

  1. First, ensure that the team member has signed up for a Free account.
  2. When the administrator logs in to the Visualizer, click on Manage Staff Users (lower left)
  3. You’ll see the Request Table, and an Access Code.
  4. Mail the Access Code to your team member, with these instructions:
    • Log in to the Visualizer
    • Click on your name (upper left), then click “Profile”
    • The top table is “Join an Organization”.  Enter the Access Code and click Request.
  5. The next time the Administrator logs in, go back to the Request Table (steps 2 & 3, above)
  6. Accept the request by clicking on the “Check” icon.
  7. If you would like to make this user a co-administrator, click the “Pencil” icon to edit, check the “Admin” box, and click the “Floppy Disk” icon to save your changes.